Mayor

Terry Palmer: 801-614-9636

tpalmer@syracuseut.com

 

Council Members

Mike Gailey: 801-589-0976

mgailey@syracuseut.com

*New Councilmember Doug Peterson Jan 2018

 

Corinne Bolduc: 801-529-5779

bolduc@syracuseut.com

 

Andrea Anderson: 801-309-1466

ananderson@syracuseut.com

 

Dave Maughan: 801-927-7752

dmaughan@syracuseut.com

 

Jordan Savage: 385-424-0258

jsavage@syracuseut.com

 

SERVICES

Syracuse City Hall: 801-825-1477

1979 West 1900 South

Open Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm, closed holidays

 

Syracuse Utilities Department: 801-825-1477 Opt #2

 

Post Office: 801-614-9677

(Inside City Hall)

 

Syracuse Police Station: 801-825-4400

1751 South 2000 West

 

Syracuse Fire Station: 801-614-9614

1869 South 3000 West

 

Syracuse Community Center: 801-614-9660

1912 West 1900 South

Hours: Mon-Thurs, 6am-9pm; Fri, 6am-8pm; Sat, 8am- 4pm

 

Syracuse Public Works Facility: 801-825-7235

3061 South 2400 West

 

Syracuse City Museum: 801-825-3633

Hours: Tues, Wed, & Thurs 2pm – 5pm

 

Syracuse City Arts Council – 801-896-8101

volunteer@syracuseutaharts.org

 

Syracuse Youth Council -801-643-8996

 

Syracuse Lions Club – 801-773-8581

 

Syracuse Lady Lions Service & Social Club 801-825-1752

 

Syracuse Volunteer/Eagle Scout Projects: Tess Jones 801-614-9655                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

 tjones@syracuseut.com