2018 Fireworks

UTAH STATE FIRE MARSHAL’S OFFICE DISCHARGE DATES AND TIMES Class “C” fireworks may be discharged between the hours of 11:00 a.m. and 11:00 p.m. except as noted: July 2nd – July 5th (July 4th hours extended to midnight) July 22nd – 25th (July 24th hours extended to midnight) December 31st (11am – 1am Jan 1st) Chinese New Year’s Eve (11am – 1am the following day) Continue reading 2018 Fireworks