Fun Fitness Classes for Adults-Get in a Good Workout!

Fun Fitness Classes for adults-get in a good workout! ∫ Zumba with Angie!  Tues & Sat. 9:00 am  Thursday Zumba Tone 9:00 am Cost is $36 for 12 Class Punch Pass or $5/class First Class is FREE! What Are You Waiting For?  More info at angiec.zumba.com celebrate some zumba love! ∫ Zumba Valentines Day Thursday, Feb. 14 Zumba Tone is FREE! Try it out! ∫ … Continue reading Fun Fitness Classes for Adults-Get in a Good Workout!

Senior Event Calendar

SENIOR CITIZENS MONTHLY MOVIEWednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 1 p.m.(Unbroken: Path to Redemption)FREE ~ Please RSVP THINK TUESDAYTuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 10 a.m.(Three to Kings/Three Thirteen)FREE ~ Please RSVP BUS TRIPMonday, January 21, 2019 (Leaves at 6:30 p.m.)BEVERLY’S TERRACE PLAYHOUSE/I do! I do!$16.00 (Reservation required) LUNCH & BINGO/White Elephant Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 12 NoonSuggested donation of $3.00/personMust RSVP by 10 a.m. on … Continue reading Senior Event Calendar

Parks and Recreation

March 31st – Easter Egg Hunt | FREE |10AM The annual Syracuse Easter Egg Hunt will be held at Founder’s Park on Saturday, March 31, at 10 am SHARP! Children 11 years of age and younger are welcome to participate. The Easter Bunny will be available for picture-taking with the children. Accommodations for special needs children will be available. Volunteers are needed to help stuff eggs. If you are … Continue reading Parks and Recreation

Key Community Contacts

Mayor Terry Palmer: 801-614-9636 tpalmer@syracuseut.com   Council Members Mike Gailey: 801-589-0976 mgailey@syracuseut.com *New Councilmember Doug Peterson Jan 2018   Corinne Bolduc: 801-529-5779 bolduc@syracuseut.com   Andrea Anderson: 801-309-1466 ananderson@syracuseut.com   Dave Maughan: 801-927-7752 dmaughan@syracuseut.com   Jordan Savage: 385-424-0258 jsavage@syracuseut.com   SERVICES Syracuse City Hall: 801-825-1477 1979 West 1900 South Open Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm, closed holidays   Syracuse Utilities Department: 801-825-1477 Opt #2   Post Office: 801-614-9677 (Inside … Continue reading Key Community Contacts